

INSTITUTIONAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE IEC-PIARHR,

KHEMDAS HOSPITAL -TEACHING HOSPITAL OF PARUL INSTITUTE OF AYURVED AND RESEARCH, ISHWARAPURA WAGHODIA VADODARA, GUJARAT - 391760 CONTACT NO: 02668-260201



COMPOSED MEMBERS OF IEC PIAR HR 2023-26

The bellow listed members are for the tenure for 3 years from 01.06.2023 to 31.05.2026

SL.NO	NAME OF MEMBER	QUALIFICATION	ROLE POSITION IN IEC
1	DR. GANGA R. HADIMANI	MD Ph.D Shalakya Tantra	CHAIRMAN
2	DR. M N PARMAR	MSW. Ph.D Social Science	SOCIAL SCIENTIST
3	MR KETAN DESAI	LLB, LLM	LEGAL EXPERT
4	DR. ROHIT GOKARNA	MD Ph.D Rasashastra	MEMBER
5	DR GIREESH BAABU	MSc Ph.D biotechnology	SCIENTIFIC MEMBER
6	DR SACHIN DEVA	MD, Ph.D Roganidan	SCIENTIFIC MEMBER
7	DR UMESH YELNE	MD Rachana shareer	MEMBER
8	DR SUPRIYA KALLIANPUR	MD Dravyaguna	MEMBER
9	DR VIDHI BAPNA	MD Dravyaguna	SCIENTIFIC MEMBER
10	DR VAISHALI DESHAPANDE	MD Ph.D Kayachikitsa	CLINICIAN
11	DR PRADEEP KINAGE	MS Prasooti tantra	CLINICIAN
12	DR ARUN RAJ G R	MD Balarog	CLINICIAN
13	MRS. SANGEETA BEN VASAVA	BA	LAYMAN
14	DR SONESH UTKAR	MD Dravyagun	MEMBER
15	DR. PRASANNA MATHAD	MD Ph.D Rasashastra, MBA	MEMBER SECRETARY



6.23 PRINCIPAL PARUL INSTITUTE OF AYURVED & RESEARCH